EnergieLink – management and team

We are EnergieLink. Management and the team at EnergieLink will do an impressive job for you. You can find your contact here. We look forward to hearing from you.

Laurent Ludwig
Laurent LudwigCEOludwig@energielink.ch
Eszter Györi
Eszter GyöriHR Managergyoeri@energielink.ch
Nebojsa Savovic
Nebojsa SavovicPurchasing / Warehousesavovic@energielink.ch
Stefan Moskofidis
Stefan MoskofidisMechanical Designermoskofidis@energielink.ch
Christine Muhr
Christine MuhrMechanical Designermuhr@energielink.ch
Claude Brechbühl
Claude BrechbühlSite Managerbrechbuehl@energielink.ch
Dylan van Eekelen
Dylan van EekelenProject Managervaneekelen@energielink.eu
André-Samuel Bayard
André-Samuel BayardProject Managerbayard@energielink.ch
Tim Läuppi
Tim LäuppiDesignerlaeuppi@energielink.ch
Markus Minder
Markus MinderHead of Engineering/Mechanical Designminder@energielink.ch
Volker Busch
Volker BuschProject Managerbusch@energielink.ch
Melissa Leiser
Melissa LeiserHead of Back Office Departmentleiser@energielink.ch
Steffen Koch
Steffen KochHead of Process Engineeringkoch@energielink.ch
Birgit Meissner
Birgit MeissnerProject Assistantmeissner@energielink.eu
Noël Schmed
Noël SchmedMechanical Designerschmed@energielink.ch
Cemal Ekinci
Cemal EkinciKey Account Managerekinci@energielink.ch
Bastian Schulz
Bastian SchulzHead of Service Departmentschulz@energielink.ch
Jeannine Eichenberger
Jeannine EichenbergerAssistanteichenberger@energielink.ch
Birgitt Nürnberg
Birgitt NürnbergAssistantnuernberg@energielink.eu
Alain Sbrovazzo
Alain SbrovazzoSenior Auditorsbrovazzo@energielink.ch
Günter Sybon
Günter SybonProject Managersybon@energielink.ch
Harm van Weerden
Harm van WeerdenProject Managervanweerden@energielink.eu
Franz Steinberg
Franz SteinbergConsultantsteinberg@energielink.eu
Beata Saas
Beata SaasQHSE / Compliance / Head of Projectssaas@energielink.ch
Ermin Keranovic
Ermin KeranovicBranch Manager Hernekeranovic@energielink.ch
Mario Gschiel
Mario GschielSite Managergschiel@energielink.ch
Natalia Ludwig
Natalia LudwigMarketing / Eventsnludwig@energielink.ch
Isabella Bomke
Isabella BomkeMechanical Designerbomke@energielink.eu
John Berends
John BerendsSite Managerberends@energielink.eu
Bart Eijkman
Bart EijkmanJunior Project Managereijkman@energielink.ch
Edwin Maas
Edwin MaasPurchasing / Warehousemaas@energielink.eu
Adrian Leat Pavel
Adrian Leat PavelSite Managerleat-pavel@energielink.eu

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.